<u>Friends of Rowan Committee Members – 2024/2025</u>

Role	Name	Daughters' Year	Email
Chair (Trustee)	Anu Brown	Y5	friends@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Vice Chair (Trustee)	Jules Whittaker	Y5	friends@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Treasurer (Trustee)	Achana Sanjeev	Y3 & Reception	friendstreasurer@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Secretary (Trustee)	Flo Milford	Y5 & Y3	
Headmistress (Trustee)	Sarah Raja		Miss P Smith – PA to Mrs Raja polly.smith@rowanprepschool.co.uk
Other Committee Members:	Ann Cowling	Y1 & Preschool	
	Natasha Patel	Preschool	
	Sally Bunting	Y5	
	Inga Ross	Y5	

Friends of Rowan Volunteers - 2024/2025

Role	Name	Daughters' Year
Uniform Rep	Ann Cowling	Y1 & Preschool
Social Media Lead	Nataliya Lloyd	Y5
New Parents Co-Reps	Genny Assersohn Alex Emery	Y6 & Y3 Y6
Christmas Card Lead	Flo Milford	Y5 & Y3
Local Charity Rep	Sanah Siddiqui	Reception
Website Rep	Anu Brown	Y5

Updated 3 September 2024